Main Menu ☰
Sub Menu ☰

BALEAP has an executive committee of thirteen members who are volunteers drawn from the membership. There is one Annual General Meeting (AGM) each year for all members, which is held at the Biennial Conference or in association with a training day every other year.

If you would like to get involved, please keep an eye on the BALEAP JISCmail and the News section on the website, where we will announce elections. These take place online before the AGM in April. You can check the terms of the current officers below and access a description of what each role entails here. A list of past committee members (from 2016) is available here.

Sarah Brewer

Chair 2019-2022

chair@baleap.org
Events Officer's Profile Picture

Fiona Wallace

Events Officer 2021-2024

events@baleap.org

Bella Ruth Reichard

Treasurer 2020-2023

treasurer@baleap.org

Ania Rolinska

Web Officer 2020-2023

web@baleap.org

Paul Hendrie

TEAP Officer 2020-23

teap@baleap.org

Conrad Heyns

BAS Chair 2019-2022

bas@baleap.org
Profile Picture of the Research and Publications Officer

Susie Cowley-Haselden

Research and Publications Officer 2021-2024

research@baleap.org
Profile Picture of Research and Publications Officer

Lætitia Monbec

Research and Publications Officer 2021-2024

research@baleap.org
Profile picture of the Testing Officer

Fiona Orel

Testing Officer 2021-2024

testing@baleap.org

Lisa Hanson

Information and Publicity Officer 2020-2023

information@baleap.org

Anneli Williams

SIGs Officer 2020-2023

sigs@baleap.org

Natasha Ingall

Ordinary Member 2020-2023

member1@baleap.org

Anna Murawska

Ordinary Member 2020-2023

member2@baleap.org