Main Menu ☰

BALEAP Executive Committee Election Results

16 March 2017

Congratulations to the following members who were recently elected onto the BALEAP executive committee. They will be confirmed in post at the AGM in April.

Ordinary Members: Jane Bottomley, David Read

Research and Publications Officer: John Wrigglesworth

Information and Publicity Officer: Clare Poulson

Treasurer (unopposed): Lia Blaj-Ward

BALEAP Accreditation Committee Chair (unopposed): Olwyn Alexander

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all those who stood for election for their commitment to BALEAP, and also those who took part in this first electronic election, which allowed a much greater participation of the membership. A total of 115 votes were cast (32%).


Back to news